What You Can Do

TEAGS_EDFposters_FINALCAMPUSPlease help us to amplify concerns about the impacts of EDF’s construction plans Sizewell C — whether you live locally or further away.

* “Like” us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter, or fill in the “Contact Us” form so that we can keep you informed about important developments. Encourage friends and family to join in.

 TEAGS_EDFposters_FINALROAD* If you live in the area, put up a poster in your window, or a roadsign in front of your property. There are two posters, pictured above and right. You can download copies of these posters from Dropbox, or Contact Us if you would like a corex poster. 

* If you wish to Donate, or can help raise modest funds for the Group’s activities, please Contact Us.


EDF, Sizewell C Information Office, 48-50 High Street Leiston, Suffolk IP16 4EW

Suffolk Coastal Member of Parliament: Dr Therese Coffey, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA.  Tel: 020 7219 7164. Email: therese.coffey@parliament.uk

Suffolk County Council: Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich IP1 2BX.

Chairman: Cllr Colin Spence, colin.spence@suffolk.gov.uk

Leader & Economic Development: Cllr Colin Noble, colin.noble@suffolk.gov.uk

Deputy Leader & Rural Issues and Localities: Cllr Jane Storey, jane.storey@suffolk.gov.uk

Environment and Public Protection: Cllr Matthew Hicks,  matthew.hicks@suffolk.gov.uk

Highways and Transport: Cllr James Finch, james.finch@suffolk.gov.uk

Planning and Development: John Pitchford, john.pitchford@suffolk.gov.uk

Please copy any letters to local county councillors Michael Gower, michael.gower@suffolk.gov.uk and Richard Smith (who is also Cabinet member for Finance and Heritage) richard.smith@suffolk.gov.uk

Suffolk Coastal District Council: Melton Hill, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1AU

Leader: Cllr. Ray Herring,  ray.herring@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Deputy Leader and Resources: Cllr Geoff Holdcroft,  geoff.holdcroft@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Planning:  Cllr Tony Fryatt, tony.fryatt@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Economic Development and Coastal Management: Cllr. Andy Smith, andy.smith@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Customers, Communities and Leisure: Cllr TJ Howarth-Culf

Green Environment: Cllr Carol Poulter, carol.poulter@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Please copy any letters to local  Coastal District Councillors: Tony Cooper tony.cooper@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk and Ian Pratt ian.pratt@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Planning Inspectorate: Mark Wilson, Infrastructure Planning Lead. Temple Quay House, 2 The Square, Temple Quay, Bristol BS1 6PN 

Theberton and Eastbridge Action Group on Sizewell


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: