What You Can Do

With EDF potentially applying for planning consent in 2020 we have much to do. Here’s how you can help:

* Watch and share our videos on www.facebook.com/teags.org and follow us on social media. Twitter @TEAGonSizewell and Instagram www.instagram.com/teagonsizewell/

* Send a message of concern to EDF via www.teags.org/action

* Donate: Donations gratefully received, by cheque to Old Store, Eastbridge IP16 4SJ or via www.teags.org/donate.

* Stay In Touch: Join TEAGS’ email list via www.teags.org/join to receive regular updates.

* Put up a Poster: Artwork for the two new posters above (for printing A3 or A4 size), along with the originals in blue can be downloaded from  https://www.dropbox.com/home/TEAGS/TEAGSNewPosters

USEFUL ADDRESSES.

EDF, Sizewell C Information Office, 48-50 High Street Leiston, Suffolk IP16 4EW,  info@sizewellc.co.uk

Suffolk Coastal Member of Parliament: Dr Therese Coffey, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA.  Tel: 020 7219 7164. Email: therese.coffey.mp@parliament.uk

Suffolk County Council (SCC): Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich IP1 2BX.

SCC Leader, including Economic Development and Infrastructure: Cllr Matthew Hicks,  matthew.hicks@suffolk.gov.uk

Deputy Leader; Highways and Transport & Rural Issues: Cllr Mary Evans mary.evans@suffolk.gov.uk

Environment and Public Protection: Cllr Richard Rout richard.rout@suffolk.gov.uk

Council Lead on Sizewell C, Finance & Assets Cllr Richard Smith  richard.smith@suffolk.gov.uk

Please copy any letters to local County Councillor Russ Rainger russ.rainger@suffolk.gov.uk

East Suffolk District Council: Melton Hill, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1AU or Riverside, 4 Canning Rd, Lowestoft,
NR33 0EQ.

Leader & Finances/Resources:  Steve Gallant, steve.gallant@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Deputy Leader & Economic Development, and ESC lead on Sizewell C: Craig Rivett, craig.rivett@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Planning and Coastal Management: David Ritchie, david.ritchie@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Communities, Leisure and Tourism: Leticia Smith, letitia.smith@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Environment: James Mallinder, james.mallinder@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Transport: Norman Brooks, norman.brooks@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Please copy any letters to Aldeburgh & Leiston Ward’s three District Councillors: Tony Cooper tony.cooper@eastsuffolk.gov.uk, TJ Haworth Culf Terry-Jill.Haworth-Culf@eastsuffolk.gov.uk, and Jocelyn Bond jocelyn.bond@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Planning Inspectorate [PINS], Temple Quay House, Temple Quay, Bristol BS1 6PN, sizewellc@pins.gsi.gov.uk 

Theberton and Eastbridge Action Group on Sizewell

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: