What You Can Do

With Stage 3 consultations taking place until 29 March 2019, there is a lot you can do, including watching and sharing the video below!

* Come to our Public Meeting on Saturday 23 February 2019, 10am, St Peter’s Church, Theberton. We strongly encourage you to attend this meeting prior to responding to the consultation if at all possible.

*If you missed our exhibitions, look at our display boards online www.teags.org/exhibition. 

* Deadline for Stage 3 Consultations responses is 29 March. We will publish more detailed recommendations after our Public meeting. When you are ready to respond, you can send your questionnaire and other comments to EDF, Freepost SZC Consultation, by email to info@sizewellc.co.uk, or register and respond online at www.sizewell.edfenergyconsultation.info

* Copy your response or any other correspondence with EDF to:

The Planning Inspectorate [PINS], Temple Quay House, Temple Quay, Bristol BS1 6PN

Dr Therese Coffey MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Cllr Matthew Hicks, Leader, Suffolk County Council, Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich IP1 2BX.  John.Pitchford@suffolk.gov.uk

Cllr Geoff Holdcroft, Suffolk Coastal District Council, East Suffolk House, Station Road, Melton, Woodbridge IP12 1RT. sizewellc@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

* Watch and share our videoswww.facebook.com/teags.org – and follow us on social media. Twitter is @TEAGonSizewell

* Donate: Donations gratefully received,by cheque to Old Store, Eastbridge IP16 4SJ or via www.teags.org/donate.

* Stay In Touch: Join TEAGS’ email list via www.teags.org/join to receive regular updates.

* Put up a Poster: Artwork for the two new posters above (for printing A3 or A4 size), along with the originals in blue can be downloaded from  https://www.dropbox.com/home/TEAGS/TEAGSNewPosters

USEFUL ADDRESSES.

EDF, Sizewell C Information Office, 48-50 High Street Leiston, Suffolk IP16 4EW

Suffolk Coastal Member of Parliament: Dr Therese Coffey, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA.  Tel: 020 7219 7164. Email: therese.coffey@parliament.uk

Suffolk County Council: Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich IP1 2BX.

Leader, including Economic Development and Infrastructure: Cllr Matthew Hicks,   matthew.hicks@suffolk.gov.uk

Deputy Leader; Highways and Transport & Rural Issues: Cllr Mary Evans mary.evans@suffolk.gov.uk

Environment and Public Protection: Cllr Richard Rout richard.rout@suffolk.gov.uk

Council Lead on Sizewell C, Finance & Assests Cllr Richard Smith  richard.smith@suffolk.gov.uk

Please copy any letters to local county councillor Russ Rainger russ.rainger@suffolk.gov.uk

Suffolk Coastal District Council: Melton Hill, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1AU

Leader: Cllr. Ray Herring,  ray.herring@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Deputy Leader and SCDC Lead on Sizewell C: Cllr Geoff Holdcroft,  geoff.holdcroft@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Planning:  Cllr Tony Fryatt, tony.fryatt@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Economic Development and Coastal Management: Cllr. Andy Smith, andy.smith@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Customers, Communities and Leisure: Cllr TJ Howarth-Culf

Green Environment: Cllr Carol Poulter, carol.poulter@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Please copy any letters to local  Coastal District Councillors: Tony Cooper tony.cooper@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk and Susan Geater Susan.geater@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Planning Inspectorate: Mark Wilson, Infrastructure Planning Lead. Temple Quay House, 2 The Square, Temple Quay, Bristol BS1 6PN 

Theberton and Eastbridge Action Group on Sizewell

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: